East Valley SELPA Personnel


Administration

Patty Metheny, Ed.D, Administrator 909-252-4507 (patty.metheny@sbcss.net)

Due Process

Rick Homutoff, Ed.D., Program Manager 909-252-4541 (rick.homutoff@sbcss.net)

Regional, Compliance & ADR Services

Anne-Marie Foley, Program Manager 909-252-4521 (anne-marie.foley@sbcss.net)

Behavioral Health

Tracy Schroeder, Program Manager 909-252-4522 (tracy.schroeder@sbcss.net)

Fiscal

Andrea Tennyson, Consultant 909-252-4508 (andrea.tennyson@sbcss.net)

Support Staff

Program Specialists

Courtney Beatty, Program Specialist 909-252-4519 (courtney.beatty@sbcss.net)
Susanne Ferguson, Autism Program Specialist 909-252-4520 (susanne.ferguson@sbcss.net)
Mary Anne Klenske, Program Specialist 909-252-4524 (maryanne.klenske@sbcss.net)
Colleen Meland, Program Specialist 909-252-4525 (colleen.meland@sbcss.net)
Shannon Vogt, Program Specialist 909-252-4523 (shannon.vogt@sbcss.net)

School-Based Occupational Therapy Staff

School-Based Physical Therapy Staff

Belinda Block, Physical Therapist 909-252-4544  (belinda.block@sbcss.net)

Transition Partnership Project Staff