East Valley SELPA Personnel


Administration

  1. Patty Metheny, Ed.D, Administrator 252-4507 (patty.metheny@sbcss.net)

Due Process
Rick Homutoff, Ed.D., Program Manager 252-4541 (rick.homutoff@sbcss.net)

Regional, Compliance & ADR Services
Anne-Marie Foley, Program Manager 252-4521 (anne-marie.foley@sbcss.net)

Behavioral Health
Tracy Schroeder, Program Manager 252-4522 (tracy.schroeder@sbcss.net)

Fiscal
Andrea Tennyson, Consultant 252-4508 (andrea.tennyson@sbcss.net)

Support Staff
Rosalva Contreras, Administrative Assistant 252-4507 (rosalva.contreras@sbcss.net)
Elizabeth Coronel, Accounting Technician 252-4542 (elizabeth.coronel@sbcss.net)
Tami Goldstein, SELPA Services Specialist 252-4502 (tami.goldstein@sbcss.net)
Lisa Horsley, Program Technician 252-4509 (lisa.horsley@sbcss.net)
April Neumann, SELPA Services Specialist 252-4564 (april.neumann@sbcss.net)
Robin Robbins, SELPA Services Specialist 252-4541(robin.robbins@sbcss.net)

Program Specialists
Courtney Beatty, Program Specialist 252-4519 (courtney.beatty@sbcss.net)
Susanne Ferguson, Autism Program Specialist 252-4520 (susanne.ferguson@sbcss.net)
Mary Anne Klenske, Program Specialist 252-4524 (maryanne.klenske@sbcss.net)
Colleen Meland, Program Specialist 252-4525 (colleen.meland@sbcss.net)
Shannon Vogt, Program Specialist 252-4523 (shannon.vogt@sbcss.net)

School-Based Occupational Therapy Staff

School-Based Physical Therapy Staff
Belinda Block, Physical Therapist 252-45  (belinda.block@sbcss.net)

Educationally Related Mental Health Services Staff
Stacy Gray, Behavioral Health Counselor 252-4510 (stacy.gray@sbcss.net)
Sepehr Kalantari, Behavioral Health Counselor (sepehr.kalantari@sbcss.net)
Gloria Ybarra, Behavioral Health Counselor 252-4537 (gloria.ybarra@sbcss.net)